Bengal Votes For 34 Seats In 7th Phase Amid Steady Rise In Covid Cases

Bengal votes today in the seventh, and penultimate, phase of its Assembly election, amid a steady spike in Covid cases over the past weeks. Mamata Banerjee’s former seat – Bhabanipur – and three…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!