Kohli, Rohit, Bumrah Get Top Slot As BCCI Announces Annual Contracts

India skipper Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah have retained their place in the A+ grade and will receive Rs 7 crore annually.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!