Results Of Bypolls To 2 Lok Sabha, 14 Assembly Seats In 11 States Today

The counting of votes for the by-polls to two Lok Sabha seats – one each in Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh – and 14 assembly seats across 11 states will be held today. The results will be out along…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!